Posted by: Krys | March 13, 2010

My sweet cousin

This post is about E’s cousin H. H is five years old. She is going to tell a little story.

“I fed E. She drank the whole bottle and then she played. She walked around the house, pushing her little lion. I watched her, and then I went and played upstairs with my brother. We played ball with my Aunt K. We had so much fun that we got to stay for dinner. I was so hot – there were a lot of people here. E had so much fun and she played so much that she got tired and even cried a little bit.”

This story takes place at E’s first birthday party.

Leave a Reply

Categories

