Posted by: Krys | August 4, 2009

So tired!

E is a good baby. Active, happy, cheerful, sweet. Really, really good. And I’m exhausted. All the time.

What must mothers of less cheerful babies feel like? Or moms of multiples? I mean, REALLY!?!!?

E let me take a nice, long nap over the weekend, so I was relatively awake for part of the weekend. But, come Monday, my brain was mush again.

So, how do you do it?  How do you function on a level above zombie?  Because I’m having no luck.  Seriously exhausted, brain numbed, getting dumber by the moment.  Soon I’ll be drooling into my Jello.  Help!

Leave a Reply

Categories

