Posted by: Krys | June 20, 2009

My Illiterate Daughter

Don’t freak out.  Yes, my daughter is illiterate.  BUT!  She’s only 3 months old.  Besides, I’m sure she’ll be reading at a first grade level any minute now.

That said, I can’t wait to put her in this t-shirt, designed by a parent with a sense of humor akin to my own.

Thanks to Rookie Moms for the tip, and to Lesbian Dad for creating such a fun way to acknowledge that my girl isn’t some kind of genius yet.  Of course, she won’t be able to wear it for a few more months – sizes for the t-shirt start at 6 months, so who knows – maybe she WILL know what it says by then!

Responses

  1. That is funny….


Leave a Reply

Categories

